UREQA Webinar Schedule


Please join us for an informational webinar to learn how your practice can participate in the United Rheumatology Effectiveness and Quality Analytics (UREQA*) registry and to see a demonstration of the registry dashboard. This 60 minute webinar will be offered on the following dates/times:

  • Tuesday, March 6, 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT
  • Tuesday, March 13, 12 pm ET / 9 am PT
  • Monday, March 19, 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT
  • Wednesday, March 21, 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT

If you plan to attend, please register in advance.
We hope you will be able to join us for one or more of these sessions. Thank you for being a part of United Rheumatology.
*UREQA is a CMS-approved Qualified Clinical Data Registry created to streamline MIPS data submission for UR-affiliated providers. Existing MIPS quality measures are reportable through UREQA, and in addition, UREQA introduces five new, rheumatology-specific quality measures that are unique to our registry.

Become a Member

Whether you have an established practice, you’re fresh out of your fellowship, or you’re a hospital-based rheumatologist considering private practice, United Rheumatology offers the resources and services you need to advance your career and your clinic.

Name(Required)

Find a UR Rheumatologist Near Me

© 2023 United Rheumatology